Club Instructors

The club has a number of FAA Certified Flight Instructors each with their own specific set of skills, and talents.

Name Email Phone
Ryan Betts ryanhbetts@yahoo.com 732-865-1195
Janis Blackburn janiskb@verizon.net 732-556-0595
Matt D'Angelo matt@flyingjourney.com 805-801-7555
Parvez Dara Daraparvez@gmail.com (848) 333-0962
Frank Fine (Chief instructor) thefines@juno.com 732-681-5286 & 848-469-0604
Tom Flieger Motsair@Hotmail.com 732-671-9327
Matt Gomes matthew.r.gomes@gmail.com 732-889-6122
Al Miller amiller957@aol.com 848-448-7639
Keith Nevrincean nevrincean3@msn.com 732-208-6248 & 732-663-0677
Michael Siniakin msiniakin@gmail.com 908-692-6355
Dennis Smith cptdjsmith@gmail.com 732-979-6607
Joseph Stephens  josephestephens@mac.com 732-267-9866